Computational Modelling Group

The group's activities are coordinated by a team of representatives from schools across campus. If you would like to support this core-group, please email

Representing Name
Head of GroupHans Fangohr
Biology (FNES) Richard Edwards
Chemistry (FNES) Syma Khalid
Electronics and Computer Science Jason Noble
Geography Jo Nield
Mathematics Ian Hawke
Management Frank McGroarty
Medicine Ben MacArthur
iSolutions Elena Vataga, Pete Hancock, Ivan Wolton
Institute of Sound and Vibration Research Gwenael Gabard
Optoelectronics Research Centre Peter Horak